Skip Navigation Links.
 
Your Panacea version: Unknown
 

Logged on users

This window provides a list of Panacea users  that are currently logged on.  You can also see which workstation is being used by each user and the date and time when they logged on.

The Refresh button updates the list.

The user  logged into this workstation is shown in blue (or yellow when highlighted).

If you are logged in as the SuperUser  there will also be a button labelled Remove this session.  Click this to force a user to log off.  It is not recommended that you use this button without Datamax advising you to do so.

 
 
Satisfied with the content on this page?  Help us to improve by providing us with feedback:
 
How easy was this page to understand?  
Did this page cover everything you wanted to know?  
Comments: